Musical Monday: Sujal-Kashish

I hardly get to watch TV anymore. The other day, I decided, come what may, I want to watch a soap opera.. our very own hindi TV serial. So, I joined my room mate and occupied the single bed in the hall – to watch this serial called … (I dont even remember the name now) but it has the famous Kahaani Ghar Ghar Ki wali Parvati. 🙂 and Ram Kapoor in the lead.

Anyway, I bugged her to tell me the story so that i could understand this one half hour of the serial that I suddenly decided I had to watch!!! And then.. later on, I remembered how crazy I was over one particular serial during my college days. It was Kahiin Toh Hoga.. that serial about 5 sisters.. and Kashish the main lead, and Sujal and Piyush!! Ah, good old days.. we were so crazy about this couple… and we would just go ga ga over the kind of dresses Kashish wore.. whatever she wore would become the current fashion of that time.

She is a very beautiful girl.

So, for this Musical Monday, I wanted to post Sujal and Kashish’s moments together. 🙂

Just one regret – the best pair ruined their own careers for big screen dreams. They ruled the roost while they were on small screen.

 

7 Comments

If you have 'walked with me into the woods', a blog post at a time, do tell me how you felt in the comments section below :)

