Memories – 2010

Canary Wharf, London1 February 2010

Canary Wharf, London
1 February 2010

Piccadilly, LondonValentines' was in the air... February 2010

Piccadilly, London
Valentines’ was in the air… February 2010

Those 15 days in London are etched so clearly in my memory. Everything was just so beautiful… the trip came in my life at almost the perfect time.. it was like I wished and some one said, “Let it be done!”

My first full-time job took me there.

But yes, for all the blessings that were, I should be thankful.

Just so that more blessings arrive.

17 Comments

If you have 'walked with me into the woods', a blog post at a time, do tell me how you felt in the comments section below :)

