So, what’s your New Year plan?

Oh trust me HOW I hate this one!!!

One day, just one day, maybe two years later, I will be able to reply, “I partied all night, got high and enjoyed every moment of it.” 🙂

However, mine was, “Ummm, I spent the night watching a movie.” 🙂 Of course I enjoyed it. No, I wasn’t lonely. No, I definitely wasn’t sad.

But as for now, let me share a few insights into how ALL introverts like to spend their New Years’ eve, or any other eves for that matter:

ed17

Image Credit: Introvert Doodles

Plus, if you want to know me, here’s a simple one, again from Introvert Doodles.

2a57

 

And, today’s conversation with a colleague was like

“What’s your resolution?”

I said, “Ummm.. I don’t know, maybe try to socialize more?”

“Yeahhh!! You should, you know.”

Yeppp I so do know!

Anyone for a cup of coffee? 😐

 

With that, people of the Blog World, I wish you a happy 2017.

And leave you with my motto,

Live and HELP Live”.

If you can make a difference in someone’s life, and ignore to do it, you miss your chance of coveting a credit. They miss a chance of meeting God in your cloak. Deep, right? Hope you all get it.

OK enough of preaching. 🙂

Take care!!

 

14 Comments

  1. I love this. You are what you are. Trying to be extroverted when you are not only makes it worse. Some ways for my inner introvert to thump his chest and feel extroverted is my writing, and cooking, and most anything else where creativity is involved. Miracles can happen in the mind of an Introvert.

    Liked by 1 person

If you have 'walked with me into the woods', a blog post at a time, do tell me how you felt in the comments section below :)

