In my World

123846-OQI089-700

In my world,

there is no sorrow

there is no depression

there is no anxiety

there is no crime

there is no violence

there is no hunger

there is no betrayal

there is no politics

In my world,

there is only love.

Brought by benign souls

Promoted by kind angels

They share their excess with kindness

They accept from others with humility.

And they maintain a balance.

Tell me you are one of them.

Tell me.

Because I know, that I am.

But my world needs you to become perfect.

My world needs change to become what I define it to be.

My world.

Born free. Free to choose.

Live and Help Live.

17 Comments

  1. The words are positively fleshed with sheer power. A world that I often dream about that makes everything a little bit more human where we can do with love minus prejudices. The flow is beautifully done that makes it a perfect world that we just need to create and find our steps.

    Liked by 1 person

If you have 'walked with me into the woods', a blog post at a time, do tell me how you felt in the comments section below :)

