New Series: Random Pic Random Post – 1

I am starting a new series that I’d like you all my lovely readers to participate in.

Here’s what we do:

Post a random picture and craft a short story (not more than 3-4 lines) around it.

Leave your blog post link in the Comments section below. I shall visit your blogs and choose the best three – which will be featured in my next RPRP blogpost.

Suggestion: Please use either an original picture taken by you or one from http://www.freepik.com to avoid copyright issues. 🙂

Here I go with my first one:

Business teamwork join hands together. Business teamwork concept

<a href=’http://www.freepik.com/free-photo/business-teamwork-join-hands-together-business-teamwork-concept_1185949.htm’>Designed by Freepik</a>

In my world, there is peace.

We all are one, we stand by each other.

We watch each other’s backs.

We trust. We uphold trust.

 

 

 

2 Comments

If you have 'walked with me into the woods', a blog post at a time, do tell me how you felt in the comments section below :)

